Afor Advanced Career & Technical Education

School Announcements

There Are No Announcements Currently

About Wright Technical Center

The Wright Technical Center is a cooperative public high school established in 1972 to provide instruction in career, technical and alternative education. The WTC services eight member school districts in both Wright and Sherburne counties. The eight local districts include: Annandale, Big Lake, Buffalo-Hanover-Montrose, Delano, Howard Lake-Waverly-Winsted, Maple Lake, Monticello, and St. Michael-Albertville. The WTC provides students with fourteen different career and technical program choices to meet their needs, skills and career interests.

Wright Technical Center's Mission

To partner with member school districts and industry to prepare students for careers, post-secondary education and life-long learning.

Wright Technical Center's Vision

To provide an array of state-of-the-art career and technical programs and other educational opportunities in collaboration with member districts.

WTC Logo Main 500